Three museums, one organisation

Three museums, one organisation

Who is who

The Keramiekmuseum Princessehof forms a joint organization together with the Fries Museum. In total there are about 50 employees, divided over 5 departments. You can find out who we are and what we do below.

Management /Supervisory board Princessehof & Fries Museum

General director
Kris Callens, k.callens@princessehof.nl, 058 - 255 55 07

Supervisory board Princessehof & Fries Museum
Mr. drs. H. Apotheker, voorzitter      
Mr. mr. D. Kingma
Mr. ir. J.W.G. Vernooij
Mrs. L. Vos MSM
Mrs. R. van Wijk-Russchen RBA

Sponsoring, friends & fundraising
Liesbeth van Keimpema, l.vankeimpema@princessehof.nl, 058 - 205 00 48

Management assistant
Baukje Vis, b.vis@princessehof.nl, 058 - 255 55 02

Employee partners and relations
Elisabeth van der Sluis, e.vandersluis@princessehof.nl, 058 - 205 00 18

Collection

Director collections
Jos Taekema, j.taekema@princessehof.nl

Curator of European and Modern Ceramics
Laura Smeets, l.smeets@princessehof.nl, 058 294 89 59

Curator of Asian Ceramics
Denise Campbell, d.campbell@princessehof.nl, 058 205 00 68

Curator of Modern and Contemporary Ceramics
Wendy Gers w.gers@princessehof.nl, 058 205 00 39

Teamleader conservation, management and knowledge management
Dirk Boomsma, d.boomsma@princessehof.nl, 058 - 205 00 87

Public & Presentation Princessehof & Fries Museum

Director exhibitions and public affairs
Annemarie Lavèn, a.laven@princessehof.nl, 058 – 205 00 34

Projectmanagement exhibitions
Lisa Klompe, l.klompe@princessehof.nl, 058 - 255 55 05

Projectmanagement exhibitions
Irene Kromhout, i.kromhout@princessehof.nl, 058 - 205 00 16

Projectmanagement exhibitions
Jenny Kloostra, j.kloostra@princessehof.nl, 058 - 205 00 44

Project information exhibitions
Grytsje Klijnstra MA, g.klijnstra@princessehof.nl, 058 - 205 00 70

Project information exhibitions
Anne Knipping, a.knipping@princessehof.nl, 058 - 205 00 27

Programmer activities & events
Josine Zuidema, j.zuidema@princessehof.nl, 058 - 205 00 14

Employee marketing & communication
Anne-Sophie Scholtens, a.scholtens@friesmuseum.nl, 058 - 255 55 00

Employee marketing & communication
Janke Vlas, j.vlas@friesmuseum.nl, 058 - 205 00 64

Web, social media and research
Kirsten Dijkstra, k.dijkstra@princessehof.nl, 058 - 205 00 61

Heritage education
Mariska de Boer, m.deboer@princessehof.nl, 058 - 294 89 60

Arts education
Inge Hekman, i.hekman@princessehof.nl, 058 - 2 948 966

Facilities & Hospitality

Head Facilities & Hospitality
Deirdre Oosterhoff, d.oosterhoff@princessehof.nl, 058 - 255 55 01 

Teamleader housing en presentations 
Daniel Hoogterp, d.hoogterp@princessehof.nl, 058 - 205 00 23

Employee events and sales
Fernanda Constandse, f.constandse@princessehof.nl, 058 - 294 89 52 / 255 55 16

Employee events and sales
Monica Gijsen, m.gijsen@princessehof.nl, 058 - 205 00 84

Bookings and reservations education
Tineke Burmania, t.burmania@princessehof.nl, 058 - 294 89 58 

Manager museumshop Princessehof
Janet van der Werf, j.vanderwerf@friesmuseum.nl , 058 - 29 48 957  

Finance & Control Princessehof & Fries Museum

Head
Richard Pel, r.pel@princessehof.nl, 058 - 255 55 15

Senior employee finance & control
Richard Reitsma, r.reitsma@princessehof.nl 

Employee finance & control
Rienk Baron, r.baron@princessehof.nl

Human Resources Princessehof & Fries Museum

Head
Janny Moed MHRM, j.moed@princessehof.nl, 058 - 294 89 58 / 255 55 04

Employee human resource
Marjanne Berger, m.berger@princessehof.nl, 058 - 294 89 58 / 255 55 09

Employee human resource
Regina Nuijten, R.Nuijten@princessehof.nl, 058 205 00 25

© Keramiek Museum Princessehof - alle rechten voorbehouden disclaimer